BFL45 Results


Arjan Bhullar def. Ryan Pokryfky via Unanimous Decision (50-45, 50-43, 50-44) – Heavyweight title
Tristan Connelly def. Ash Mashreghi via TKO (Strikes) at 1:24 of Round 1
Terrance Chan def. Vaz Lep via Submission (Kimura) at 3:47 of Round 3
Taylor Christopher def. Josh Kwiatkowski via Split Decision (49-46, 47-48, 48-47) – Interim Lightweight Title
Tylor Nicholson def. Blake Sigvaldson via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 2:59 of Round 1 – Interim Featherweight Title
Juan Castillo def. Paul Cowie via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Shawna Ram def. Stephani Murray via Submission (Armbar) at 1:13 of Round 1


Dalton Duperreault def. Keith Robinson via Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 0:44 of Round 1
Matt Lepper def. Justin Daily via TKO (Referee Stoppage due to cut) at 2:00 of Round 1
Curto Furgason def. Jakob George via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 2:58 of Round 1
Melissa Croden def. Liz Jackson via TKO (Punches) at 2:04 of Round 3
David Korzinski def. Dan Schenk via Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) at 1:58 of Round 2


Athena Stratis def. Angeles Jasso via TKO (Punches) at 1:46 of Round 2
Jimmy Nguyen def. Tomas Winter via Knockout (Punches) at 0:10 of Round 1

Comments are closed.