BFL59 results


Cole Smith def. Ty Wilson via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 1:26 of Round 1 – Bantamweight Championship
Jared Revel def. George Davis via Submission (Triangle Choke) at 4:29 of Round 1 – Middleweight Champion
Dejan Kajic def. Dominique Smith via TKO (Punches) at 1:03 of Round 3
James Clarke def. Howie Tan via Submission (Armbar) at 3:23 of Round 1
Amir Ghassemi def. Eric Blas via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27) – Kickboxing
Keanan Kellar def. Derrick Laing via Unanimous Decision (50-45, 50-45, 49-46) – Middleweight Amateur Kickboxing Champion


Hugh Gleason def. Gurshan Singh via TKO (Punches) at 2:43 of Round 1
Kody Smith def. Van Allard via TKO (Punches) at 2:13 of Round 1
Navid Mirzaei def. Keith Robinson via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
Omar Waddell def. Mark Purdy via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)


Brodie Dabb def. Ryan Kitchen via Submission (Armbar)

Results courtesy of MMASucka.com